“Leadership and learning are indispensable to each other”. ICS inducted the new Supreme Student council for the year 2019-2020 on May 13th ,2019. Tameem Tafazzul Jamal is the President of the Supreme Council. Ahmed Hamzah and Ankita Elizabeth Ajay have taken on the mantle of Head Boy and Head Girl respectively.

The Supreme Council consists of 15 student leaders . The other posts include Cultural Secretaries,literary secretaries, Sports Captains and House Captains of the four houses.

The induction ceremony was jointly conducted by the Principal Dr. Shantha Maria James and the Chief Guest TM Mr. Agostinho Cajetan Barretto.

The oath taking ceremony was conducted by the Principal.

Leaders from the Upper Middle and Lower Middle Wings and Model School were also inducted in the ceremony.